National Scrapbook Day Blog Hop: Studio Team

We’re celebrating again here on the We R blog today! We’ve got another National Scrapbook Day Blog Hop, but this time with our Studio Team. Here’s how this blog hop works: visit the studio team blogs listed below to see some amazing crafty inspiration using your favorite We R and Lifestyle Crafts products and leave some love for our fabulous designers. Once you’ve hopped through all the studio blogs, then visit our We R Facebook Page to enter our National Scrapbook Day Sweepstakes so you can have a chance at winning a Crafter’s Tote!

Aqua Tote bag

While here, take a peek at this set of all occasion cards I made using some of the new Letterpress printing plates. I used ink colors to match the gorgeous new Inked Rose Collection, and my favorite part about these cards is the two color Dots Printing Plate I used on the “Love You” card. After letterpressing the dots in Teal Green Ink I cleaned off the plate, rotated it 180 degrees, and then letterpressed the image again on the same paper with Light Pink ink. Such a cool feature!

We R Letterpress Card Set by Aly Dosdall_filtered

We R Letterpress Card Set 2 by Aly Dosdall_filtered

We R Letterpress Card Set 1 by Aly Dosdall_filtered

Here’s the list of blogs to visit, and don’t forget to end up on our Facebook Page to enter the sweepstakes giveaway!

Aimee’s Armoire http://aimeesarmoire.typepad.com
Benzie Design http://benziedesign.blogspot.com
Cokie Pop Paper http://cokiepopaper.blogspot.com
Cutesy Crafts http://cutesycrafts.com
Ginger Snap Crafts http://www.gingersnapcrafts.com
Gluesticks Blog http://gluesticksblog.com/
Homework http://www.carolynshomework.com
Kutz Paper Scissors http://andreayokley-jessup.blogspot.com
Making the World Cuter http://makingtheworldcuter.com
Midwestern Girl http://www.midwesterngirldiy.com
Missy Dear www.missy-dear.com
One Scrappin Mama http://onescrappinmama.blogspot.com
Popsicle Toes http://shellypop.com
Pretty Providence http://prettyprovidence.com
Scrap Time http://scraptime.ca
Sew Craft Create http://sewcraftcreate.com
Snapping Monsters http://snappingmonsters.blogspot.com
The Creative Mom http://www.thecreativemom.com
Tried & True http://triedandtrueblog.com
Waffleflower http://waffleflower.com
 =

Have fun, and enjoy the inspiration. Happy National Scrapbook Day!

~Aly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *